iPhone 5S Burst Mode helps users keep only favorite photos, saves storage space

Photo: GottaBeMobile

Starting with iOS 7.0.2, the functionality of the Burst Mode has been modified so that the camera app now enables users to keep only favorite photos in the Camera Roll, and delete the rest, or all the photos.

The Burst Mode saves all the photos in Camera Roll, and gives users the opportunity to choose the favorite pictures, out of those that were saved separately.

The idea is to save space occupied unnecessarily by the entire set of photos.

Source: GottaBeMobile