Must Read Rumors

Kate Middleton new pregnancy rumor isn’t ‘official’ yet

A new tabloid report claims that the royal mother-of-two is expecting.

Pippa Middleton and James Matthews’ wedding: all the details revealed

Kate Middleton’s younger sister married financier James Matthews at St. Mark’s Church in Englefield on Saturday in what has been dubbed “the wedding of the year.”

Pippa Middleton wedding: why Kate isn’t likely to be maid of honor

As the big day is getting near, the question of who will be Pippa’s maid of honor is gathering attention since it seems that Kate Middleton wont fill in that role.

Pippa Middleton wedding dress details revealed

A week from now Duchess Kate’s sister will be walking down the aisle and her gown will undoubtedly turn heads all over the world.

Kate Middleton stuns in blue coat during Luxembourg visit

On her first visit to Luxembourg, Duchess Kate stole everyone’s hearts.

Kate Middleton new pregnancy rumor isn’t ‘official’ yet
Pippa Middleton and James Matthews’ wedding: all the details revealed
Pippa Middleton wedding: why Kate isn’t likely to be maid of honor
Pippa Middleton wedding dress details revealed
Kate Middleton stuns in blue coat during Luxembourg visit

iOS 5.1 beta 2 lets you delete pics from Photo Stream

by Nicole
December 14, 2011 at 3:40 pm

The beta update helps users control the images and decide which photos to keep in Photo Stream or not.

Apple’s newly released iOS 5.1 beta 2 brings the ability to delete a single photo from a user’s Photo Stream.

Until now, users could either share all of their photos on Photo Stream, or none of them. You had had to wait 30 days before erasing any uploaded images.

The only possibility to delete individual photos was to turn off the service and start all over again.

But thanks to the second beta version of iOS 5.1, individual images can now be deleted from Photo Stream.

Here are the steps to follow when deleting the unwanted screenshots from Photo Stream.

1. Open the the PhotoStream album.
2. Tap on the arrow button on the top right.
3. Tap on the photos you wish to erase.
4. Press the Delete button in the lower-right corner.

Filled under: ,

What do you think? What is your gossip?

The rules: Keep it clean, stay on the subject and use English only - or we may delete your comment. If you see inappropriate language email us. Read our Terms and Conditions